Conference Staff

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Commissioner, ECFC Katie Boldvich katieboldvich@gmail.com
Asst. Commissioner, ECFC Stephanie Scarpato stephanie.scarpato@gmail.com


Officiating Contacts

Affiliation Name Phone Email
ECFC Coordinator of Officials Bill Ward 978-549-5325 wizardmcc@aol.com
National Coordinator of Officials Rogers Redding redding.cfo@hotmail.com


Administrative Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Anna Maria Serge DeBari 508-849-3447 sdebari@annamaria.edu 
Becker Frank Millerick 774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Castleton Deanna Tyson 802-468-1365 deanna.tyson@castleton.edu
Gallaudet University Michael Weinstock 202-250-2685 michael.weinstock@gallaudet.edu
Husson Frank Pergolizzi 207-973-1069 PergolizziF@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Kristofer Schnatz 718.409.7331 kschnatz@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Matthew Burke 617-928-7201 mburke@mountida.edu
Norwich University Tony Mariano 802-485-2232 tmariano@norwich.edu


Coaches Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Anna Maria Dan Mulrooney 203-565-4616 dmulrooney@annamaria.edu
Becker Frank Forcucci 774-354-0511 francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Castleton Tony Volpone 802-468-6441 tony.volpone@castleton.edu
Gallaudet University Chuck Goldstein 202-907-1295 charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Husson Gabby Price 207-941-7025 football@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Clayton Kendrick-Holmes 718-409-7787 ckendrick-holmes@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Michael  Landers 617-928-4083 mlanders@mountida.edu
Norwich Mark Murnyack 802-485-2233 mmurnyac@norwich.edu


Video contacts

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Anna Maria Riley Magner 508-849-3598 rmagner@annamaria.edu
Becker Vaughn Johnson 774-354-0516 vaughn.johnson@becker.edu
Castleton Casey McDonnell 603-819-1506 casey.mcdonnell@castleton.edu
Gallaudet University Shelby Bean 720-266-3280 (text) shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu
Husson Taylor Ewen 207-941-7155 ewent@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Amauris Lopez 845-558-5418 alopez@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Ed Borden 617-928-4028 eborden@mountida.edu
Norwich Adam Chicoine 802-485-2233 achicoine@norwich.edu


Sports Information Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Anna Maria Lauren Neilan 508-849-3252 lneilan@annamaria.edu
Becker Matt Tittle 774-354-0485 matt.tittle@becker.edu
Castleton Thomas Blake 802-468-6172 txb06092@castleton.edu
Gallaudet University Sam Atkinson 202-448-7081 sam.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Husson Thomas Branch brancht@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Sean Engel 718-409-6981 sengel@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Craig Kaufman 617-928-7202 ckaufman@mountida.edu
Norwich University Derek Dunning 802-485-2902 ddunning@norwich.edu


Athletic Trainers Directory

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Anna Maria Ray  Leboeuf 508-849-3448 rleboeuf@annamaria.edu
Becker Cathy Correia 774-354-0490 cathy.correia@becker.edu
Castleton Ed Wozniakweicz 802-468-6181 Edward.Wozniakewicz@castleton.edu
Gallaudet University Mariko Kobanawa 202-651-5265 mariko.kobanawa@gallaudet.edu
Husson Janine Gmitter 207-941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
SUNY Maritime College Hideyuki Okuwa 718-409-7240 hokuwa@sunymaritime.edu
Mount Ida Brian Binari 617-928-7212 bbinari@mountida.edu
Norwich University Dave Botelho 802-485-2236 dbotelho@norwich.edu